St. Paul Early Learning Center

About Us

Director
Jennifer Henry – stpaullearningcenter@gmail.com

Assistant Director
Darlene Scanlon – stpaullearningcenter@gmail.com

Nursery
Janice Gilbert
Alicia O'Quinn
Betty Taylor
Gwen Massey – gmassey@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Older infant room
Tonya Miggins – tmiggins@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Creeper Room
Angela Varnes
Jennifer Griffin – jgriffin@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Toddler Room
Damita Williams – dwilliams@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Young Two year old room
Angel Brown – abrown@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Older Two year old room
Dianne Burton – dburton@saintpaullearningcenter.com

PreK 3 
Jackie Hoey – jhoey@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Prek 3 and 4
Leah Corhern – lcorhern@saintpaullearningcenter.com

PreK 4 & 5
Susan Irby – sirby@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Cafeteria
Shileen Craig
Delores Tennon

Business Manager
Renee` Carpenter – finance@saintpaulcatholicchurch.com

Part Time Helpers
Jo Anne Braswell
Shannon Ford
Gwendolyn Johnson
Sherry Jones
Rebecca Larkin
Ashlyn McIntyre
Amber Navarra
Sarah Shirley
Holly Smith
Sue Smith
Grace Stevens
Nina Taylor
Angela Young