St. Paul Early Learning Center

About Us

Director
Jennifer Henry – stpaullearningcenter@gmail.com

Assistant Director
Darlene Scanlon – stpaullearningcenter@gmail.com

Nursery
Janice Gilbert
Betty Taylor
Gwen Massey – gmassey@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Older infant room
Tonya Miggins – tmiggins@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Creeper Room
Angela Varnes
Marie Norwood

Toddler Room
Damita Williams – dwilliams@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Young Two year old room
Angel Brown – abrown@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Older Two year old room
Dianne Burton – dburton@saintpaullearningcenter.com

PreK 3 
Jackie Hoey – jhoey@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Prek 3 and 4
Samantha Wise

PreK 4 & 5
Susan Irby – sirby@saintpaullearningcenter.com

Cafeteria
Shileen Craig
Delores Tennon

Business Manager
Renee` Carpenter – finance@saintpaulcatholicchurch.com

Part Time Helpers
Jo Anne Braswell
Shannon Ford
Gwendolyn Johnson
Sherry Jones
Rebecca Larkin
Amber Navarra
Sue Smith
Grace Stevens
Nina Taylor
Angela Young